Upcoming Events with Zugibe Vineyards

Springtime in Canandaigua, Canandaigua, NY

Saturday August 1 & Sunday August 2 10am-6pm, 10am-4pm

History on Tap, Geneseo, NY

Friday August 14 & Saturday August 15, 5:30-7:30pm

Buffalo Mac & Cheese Festival, Buffalo, NY

Saturday August 22, 11am-3:30pm, 5pm-9pm

Ontario Sidewalk Sale, Farmington NY

Sunday, August 30, 11am-6pm

Hudson Valley Wine Festival, Rhinebeck, NY

Saturday September 12 & Sunday September 13, 11am-6pm, 11am-5pm

Hudson Valley Garlic Festival, Saugerties, NY

Friday - Sunday, September 25-27, 10am-6pm

Adirondack Wine & Food Festival, Lake George, NY

Saturday & Sunday August 26 - 27, 11am-6pm, 11am-5pm

Bethel Woods Wine Festival, Hudson Valley, NY

Saturday Otcober 3, 12-5pm

Warwick Apple Festival, Warwick, NY

Sunday Otcober 4, 9am-5pm

Please reload

WineTravelCard.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube