Upcoming Events with Zugibe Vineyards

Store Sampling, Lisa's Liquor Barn, Penfield, NY

Saturday, March 21, 2020 1-4pm

Store Sampling, Seneca Lake Wine & Spirits, Geneva, NY

Friday, March 20, 2020, 3-6pm

Store Sampling, Ryan's Wine & Spirits, Canandaigua, NY

Friday, March 27, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Valley Liquor Shop, Geneseo, NY

Friday, March 27, 2020 4-7pm

Chocolate Extravaganza, Waterloo Quality Inn, Waterloo, NY

Saturday, March 28, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Fowler's Wine & Spirits

Friday, April 3, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, GCP Discount Liquors, Horseheads, NY

Saturday, April 4, 2020 1-4pm

Store Sampling, Seneca Lake Wine & Spirits, Geneva, NY

Friday, April 10, 2020 3-6pm

Store Sampling, Lisa's Liquor Barn, Penfield, NY

Saturday, April 11, 2020 1-4pm

Store Sampling,Triphammer Wines & Spirits, Ithaca, NY

Saturday, April 11, 2020 3-6pm

Store Sampling, Headley's Liquor Barn, Geneva NY

Friday, April 17, 2020 3-6pm

Store Sampling, Winton Village Wine & Spirits

Friday, April 24, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Georgetown Wine & Spirits, Fairport, NY

Saturday, April 25, 2020 1-4pm

Growlers, Grapes & Grains, Canandaigua, NY

Saturday, May 2, 2020 4-8pm

Lilac Festival, Rochester, NY

Saturday, May 9, 2020 12:30-8:30pm

Annual Mother's Day Dandelion Brunch at Zugibe Vineyards

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Seatings: 10am & 12:30pm Reservations Required! Email: ashley@zugibevineyards.com

Store Sampling, GCP Discount Liquors, Horseheads, NY

Friday, May 15, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Pedulla's Wine & Liquor, Geneva, NY

Friday, May 22, 2020

Store Sampling, Lisa's Liquor Barn, Penfield, NY

Friday, May 22, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Mahan Discount Liquor & Wine, Brockport, NY

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Old Time Beer & Wine Festival, Geneva, NY

Friday, June 5, 2020 7-10pm

History on Tap, Genesee Country Village, NY

Friday, June 5, 2020 5:30-8:30pm

HWS Reunion, Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

Saturday, June 6, 2020 2-4pm

Rosé Soireé

Saturday, June 6, 2020 5-9pm

Store Sampling, Lisa's Liquor Barn, Penfield, NY

Friday, June 12, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Headly's Liquor Barn, Geneva, NY

Friday, June 19, 2020 3-6pm

Store Sampling, GCP Discount Liquor, Horseheads, NY

Saturday, June 20, 2020 1-4pm

Store Sampling, Lisa's Liquor Barn, Penfield, NY

Friday, July 3, 2020 4-7pm

Store Sampling, GCP Discount Liquor, Horseheads, NY

Friday, July 17, 2020 4-7pm

Finger Lakes Wine Festival, Watkins Glen

Saturday & Sunday July 11-12, 2020

Store Sampling, Pedulla's Wine & Liquor

Saturday, July 18, 2020 2-5pm

Store Sampling, Lisa's Liquor Barn, Penfield, NY

Friday, August 14, 2020

Store Sampling, GCP Discount Liquors, Horseheads, NY

Friday, August 21, 2020 4-7pm

Please reload

WineTravelCard.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube