Upcoming Offsite Events with Zugibe Vineyards

Yoga at the Vineyard - Fall Series

Sundays - October 13 - November 3, 2019: 9:30am - 10:30am

Spooktacular - Victor, NY

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:30-9pm

Wine, Spirits, Hops & Hope, Oak Hill Country Club, to benefit Rochester Hope for Pets

Friday, November 1, 2019 6-9pm

Store Sampling, Cavalier Wine & Liquor, Buffalo, NY

Saturday, November 2, 2019 5-8pm

Art with Heart, Rochester, NY

Thursday, November 7, 2019 5-7pm

Store Sampling, Good Spirits Wine & Liquor - Geneseo, NY

Friday, November 8, 2019 4-7pm

Ontario Mall - Wine Sampling

Saturday, November 9, 2019 12-5pm

Holiday Valley Beer & Wine Festival, Ellicottville, NY

Saturday, Novemeber 9, 2019

Saratoga Wine & Chocolate Festival, Saratoga, NY

Saturday, November 16, 2019 1-8pm

Sampling at Bombace Wine & Spirits, Farmington NY

Thursday, Novemeber 21, 2019 4-7pm

Store Sampling, Baytowne Liquor & Wine, Webster, NY

Saturday, November 23, 2019 2-5pm

Wine & Beer Festival on Ice, First Arena, Elmira, NY

Friday, January 17, 2019 7pm, Saturday January 18, 2019 1:00pm & 7:00pm

Please reload

Zugibe Vineyards Logo
Zugibe Vineyards Phoenix Logo